Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

Skip to Main Content
    St. Philip's College
   
 
  Nov 14, 2018
 
St. Philip's College Schedule/Catalog 2014-2015 
    
St. Philip’s College Schedule/Catalog 2014-2015 [Archived Catalog]

SPRING 2015 SCHEDULE OF CLASSES


Friday, November 14, 2014, registration is open to all students enrolled in Fall 2014 with 1 or more hours.

Beginning, Friday, November 21, registration is open to all students for Spring 2015 courses. Academic advising assistance is available Monday-Thursday. 

Scheduled Closures for the 2014-2015 Academic Year
Monday, September 1, 2014
Thursday, November 27-Sunday, November 30, 2014
Monday, December 22, 2015-Sunday, January 2, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Monday, March 9-Sunday, March 15, 2015
Friday, April 3-Sunday, April 5, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015
Thursday and Friday, July 2 & 3, 2015
The colleges are also closed on Fridays from June 7-August 1, 2015.

All first-time-in-college students are encouraged to begin the registration process on Monday, May 5, in order to receive personal advising. Students must complete the application process by the published application deadline for the term they plan to attend the Alamo Colleges for the first time or after a break in enrollment.

The registration system is available 23/7 (closed from 1-2 am).


New students will need to go to the Alamo Colleges’ ACES Portal and create a password. Your ACES account allows you to access your course schedule and other academic and financial information.

Students with an ACES Account who have created a password can access the Schedule of Classes through the ACES Portal.

If you are not a current student, or just want to browse the course schedule without logging in, the Schedule of Classes can be accessed without an ACES Account.

The 15-Step Banner Registration Guide  will direct you through the online registration process.